Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darwin.

Sovereign Circuit, Coconut Grove, Darwin

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jacqueline

About the property

We are two working ladies who are looking to share one bedroom to a fellow female housemate. Our place is located in Coconut Grove and fully furnished.

The room is tiled, clean and comfortable. We have Unlimited Internet at home so feel free to watch HD movies if you'd like. And we have air conditioners during wet season as well. The outdoor area on the other hand is spacious and awesome to take a fresh air. You will share the toilet and bathroom with one respectful and clean lady.

Our neighborhood is located in Coconut Grove and it is a great area. Very close to bus stops number 11 and 4 (within 5 minutes walking) if you don't have transportation, or if you have a car we also have an on-street parking spot. On-street parking is quite alright here since the area is safe and quiet. We have Woolworths, gas stations, big stores, schools, community parks and sports complex within 10-minute walking distance. If you like to take fresh air at seashore, Nightcliff beach is just minutes away.

As we are private and quiet yet sociable people, we hope to have a lady housemate who is responsible, clean and respectful to others to join us. Most importantly, we prefer non-smoking and no-pets housemates. The room will available from 10 December 2020 but available for viewing now.

Due to unprecedented issue of COVID-19, we humbly have some requirements before you come to visit us:

- If you are from COVID-19 high-risk zones, please make sure you have quarantined in 14 days and have no symptoms.

I sincerely look forward to meeting you guys who are interested in this room :D

Jac

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Jacqueline to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Door lock
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Lamp
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

Hi folks,

Nice to meet you all. I am retail professional who would love to share my lovely house located in a quiet and beautiful neighborhood. I've been in Darwin for 7+ years and believe me this city is an awesome place to live, study and work.

During spare time, I would love to go out and do photography, or just simply walking through the park and seeing sunsets (sunsets in Darwin is the best!). I always love to talk and have fun with friends and people around me.

Living together with me is a lovely and sociable lady. She is a full-time professional in medicine field who likes hanging out and enjoying fun things.

We look forward to meeting you and having nice chats.

Jac

Loading...