Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darwin.

Darwin City, Darwin

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Verginia

About the property

Current beautiful housemate is moving in with her partner so this great room will be available again from 05/02/2022!

Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, fully furnished executive CBD apartment, sharing with one female professional and two friendly dogs. Secure building with lift access, pool right outside the apartment door. Three blocks to Mitchell Street, one block to supermarket, short walk to Waterfront Precinct. Scooting or cycling distance to everything Darwin City has to offer, and bus interchange five minutes walk away. Street parking is available, day parking is $4 per business day and is 50m away. No off street parking is included.

Rent includes electricity (reasonable use capped at $600 per quarter between two, anything over is split 50/50), water, unlimited high speed broadband, and the beloved fortnightly cleaners.

Own large bathroom with power shower included. The room is furnished with a double bed, and is air conditioned with built in robe. Smoking is OK outdoors.

Property accepting of

Smokers
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Verginia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi! My name is Verginia, I am a friendly, 39 year old female professional, working full time in the Darwin CBD. I live a pretty busy life, I am not a party person but like to have social drinks and meals with great people. I like to swim laps, and spend my spare time cooking and chilling with friends. I am looking for someone who is relaxed, respectful of others and cleans up after themselves. Someone who likes a laugh and is not too serious, but not keen for a party animal. You MUST love dogs, this is a deal-breaker. I am looking for someone that will treat my two pups as their own when I'm not around!

Loading...