Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darwin.

Heliconia Court, Durack, Darwin
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$144/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Britt

About the property

My amazing housemates and I rent a large 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in Durack on a very quiet Court that backs onto the Palmerston Golf Course. The house includes two large living areas, a huge yard and a large shed for your use! The house is completely furnished, except for the room that is available for rent.

Some of the features of the property include:

- A BBQ and outdoor setting for entertaining;
- Airconditioning throughout the whole house;
- Huge kitchen complete with cooking utensils for your use;
- Unlimited internet usage ($18 a month per person);
- Huge smart TV with Netflix & Stan;
- Large gates opening onto the backyard for storage of boat/trailer if you have either;
- Plenty of walking tracks around the suburb and a convenience store/service station within 2km;
- A relaxed vibe with three awesome housemates that you will really enjoy living with ;)

FYI - Power and Internet are the only bills in this house and they will be split evenly as they come in (Power bill is usually $150 per person every three months).

Property preferences

Pets considered

Message Britt to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$144 weekly rent$288 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My housemates are all in our twenties who work full time. We are very social and love to chat after work but also totally respect your alone time. We like to cook meals together most nights and would be more than happy for you to join in on that! On weekends we’re usually out and about exploring or having a small BBQ at home. We aren’t huge partygoers, so the house is more of a place to relax and unwind. That being said, we love to do fun stuff and hope you’d want to join in too! Any questions, please contact me :)