Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darwin.

Fannie Bay, Darwin

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Anne Marie

About the property

Nice big house with a dining room, lounge room and outdoor verandah space. We have 2 fridges, big garden space, gym/workshop space and a spare room.

Room has built in wardrobe and a shared bathroom with one other person (John).

There is already a dog living on the property now, so we are not accepting any more dogs.

Property accepting of

Pets
LGBTI+

Message Anne Marie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

**Room with ensuite is no longer available.

Anne-Marie (26) - teacher, likes organising tupperware and reading
John (32) - plant researcher, soccer enthusiast, smoker, and all round good bloke
Rob & Georgie (30) - social worker and marketing/psychology. Just moved from Queensland. Ziggy - 2yr old kelpie x staffy cross

We all work quite a lot so are fairly absent during the week and like our own space. Depending on the weekend, we occasionally have beers together or go to whatever gigs/events are on, however house is normally pretty quiet.

We have a cleaner and gardener who come in once a fortnight and we split the cost.

The rooms are available now so if you think you’d be a match then send us a message!

Loading...