Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darwin.

Larrakeyah, Darwin

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Ione

About the property

Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, ground floor modern apartment with massive outdoor area and lock up storage sharing with one female professional and a cute dog Rusty. Secure building with pool and your own secure car space in an awesome location!

The room is partially furnished with queen ensemble bed and a TV if you want it, it’s also air conditioned with huge built in robes.

Property accepting of

40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Ione to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$295 weekly rent$590 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi! My name is ione, I am a friendly, female professional, working full time in the Darwin CBD. I live a pretty relaxed lifestyle, but do enjoy social drinks and meals. I like to spend my spare time, walking and playing with my dog, dancing, doing yoga, mixing cocktails, listening to records and hanging with friends. I am looking for someone who is relaxed, respectful, fun and hoping to have a flatmate that is also a friend and to share a bottle of wine and a laugh. A dog lover is essential 😀

Loading...