Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darwin.

Rapid Creek, Darwin

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact tom

About the property

about the house: it has a beautiful pool, heaps of lush grass, a big nice undercover area with pizza oven etc etc clean kitchen with plenty of fridge space, dishwasher and all the mod cons! we have unlimited fast nbn wifi aswell.

We're just around the corner from the Rapid Creek markets, 10 minute walk to the Nightcliff foreshore and a short bike ride away from the university and casuarina shopping centre. number 10 bus goes straight to the city (5min walk to bus stop 15min

1 room becoming free on 7th of June...

Looking for one person to rent this nice room, it has a queen bed, desk, wardrobe, ceiling fan and aircon. The house stays particularly cool having louvres around the whole house. The room is $235 per week all bills included (electricity, water, internet, pool and garden maintenance). Bond is 3 weeks rent. Ideally looking for someone to commit to a 12 month lease.

Message tom to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$235 weekly rent$705 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Desk

About the flatmates

Everyone is in there mid 20s to early 30s, easy- going, environmentally conscious, and likes to keep things neat and tidy. The vibe is quite social and friendly.. -atm there is Isobel 26 nurse from melbourne, Tiffany is a commercial diver, lilli 23 nurse from sydney, and kieren 30 and his partner mel 30 live downstairs electrician & hairdresser from victoria originally.. sounds like alot of people but there are lots of different places to hang out and the house and garden are quite big.

and so Im Tom and this is was my family home growing up, i moved back a few years ago and renovated it creating a nice troppo share house. I recently moved out so now just manage the property and do the garden and pool maintenance. ive grown up in darwin 31 years old and am in real estate.

Get in touch with any questions or to come and have a look. (usually messaging is best as im pretty useless answering my phone!)

Loading...