Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woolner, Darwin

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Maddison

About the property

Fully furnished and stocked house, all you need is linen and you’re set! Large room with BIR and air conditioning. Large open plan living space with air conditioning and plenty of fans. Plunge pool with has a fun spa feature. An outdoor area with table and BBQ. Off street and on street parking. You would be sharing a bathroom with 1 other female housemate.
Netflix and Stan included.
Central location with parap markets a walk away.
Pets may be considered.
Bills not included in rent

Message Maddison to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

You would be living with a lovely and fun young couple Amyas and Nadia in there 20s and a third female roommate who just moved in monica. We are a very social and friendly household and love to have a chat and laugh with each other. We also understand the need and respect for privacy of course. We pride on open communication and sharing the housework to make it equal. We often have dinner or the occasional bev or two or three 😉on the weekend and catch ups after long work days. If your looking for a great share house well look no further.

Loading...