Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darwin.

Woolner, Darwin

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Mimi

About the property

Views and Location! It’s like a slice of heaven in the bustling centre of Darwin. 15minutes to anywhere and all the cafes, walks and shops you would ask for.

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students
LGBTI+

Message Mimi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Own bathroom
Maximum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi there!

I am moving away for work and will be leasing my room with/without a bed&desk for someone. The apartment is centrally located with a private remote access parking space, an awesome housemate and the most amazing views of Darwin’s sunrise/sunset. We are very clean people and are respectful of shift working, ie. sleeping during the day and working from home. My housemate is a healthcare worker and and will be studying so ideally someone who is happy to have company at home but is also happy to socialise independently would be great!

The room has a double mirror cupboard with plenty of space, aircon with remote control and windows on both sides of the room. Private bathroom is full sized with a bath and is very easy to keep clean.

Shared kitchen, laundry, living spaces are all fully furnished and you’re welcome to bring what you’d like! There is a locked storage space under the apartment complex that can also be used to store a bike or any bulky/camping items.

The lease agreement ends in August so move out dates are the week of August 15th :)

Get in contact anytime to ask questions; texts are always answered!

Loading...