Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Longabardi Street, Dubbo, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Jessica Hull

About the property

Seeking Housemate

Looking for housemate (NO COUPLES) to move into the third bedroom of our rented home.
We are looking for someone that is:
- respectful
- clean and tidy
- outgoing
- working
- curteous
- non smoker
- easy to get along with
- 20s to early/mid 30s
- preferrably female as we already have 2 girls in the house (but open to both).
This home is rented through a local real estate agent so the person applying will have to be approved to be a tenant in the home before moving in.

The home is a fairly new built, 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, two-storey duplex in a safe and quiet street only 5 minutes from town. The shared areas are fully furnished. The house has beautiful plantation shutters throughout making it filled with natural light. We also have a lovely little garden that takes minimal effort to maintain.
The home has unlimited fast internet also. All bills (electricity, gas, water, gardener and internet) are split appropriately monthly/quarterly or as they come up.
The home has a security gate and a garage. The garage is used for storage though.

The room available is located on the upper level, shared on the same level is a bathroom and my room.
"Your" room fits a double/queen bed and has a built in wardrobe for your belongings. The room is not furnished.
There is limited space for parking in the driveway, so parking would most likely be onstreet.
Rent is due weekly. And we prefer that rent is paid a week in advance to ensure we are never behind.

We are looking to meet in person with anyone that may tick these boxes and could be our missing housemate of our lovely share home, so please don't hesitate to contact me via message.

This advertisement will be advertised elsewhere.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Message Jessica Hull to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$120 weekly rent$240 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Myself and my fellow housemate are fulltime working professionals.. We are both in our early-mid 20s.

We both work normal day hours and I work night also. We keep to ourselves a fair but just because we are on different schedules. We often have drinks or dinner together with friends (or the friendly next door neighbors who are in their 20s/30s).
We are both easy to get along with, enjoy chatting, are clean and tidy, and both have busy lives with work/friends/family. We are looking for someone with fairly similar lifestyle/personality.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me.

This advertisement will be advertised elsewhere.