Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bird Crescent, Dunsborough, WA

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$160/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Gary

About the property

You would be living in a 2 storey villa in fabulous old Dunsborough which is renowned for its amazing beaches & national parks. The villa has ocean views across Geographe Bay to Busselton. It is a 300m walk downhill to the beach & the Meelup Regional Park with its incredible picturesque Coastal Walk is literally over the road.
You will have the downstairs area and share the kitchen upstairs.
Upstairs: A master bedroom with king bed & ensuite, kitchen & lounge with balcony deck. It is fully furnished upstairs. There is a baby Weber gas bbq on the balcony with a jarrah outdoor setting.
Downstairs: includes 2 bedrooms, a separate bathroom, separate toilet & a living area. There is a queen bed available & 2 sofas.
The villa has reverse cycle air-conditioning upstairs. Portable heaters are available for use in winter downstairs. A high speed wifi is included. Other utility bills are ours to share such as electricity & water. It has external gas bottles to provide a gas cooktop & water heating.
There is a small backyard with lawn if you feel like sunbathing or relaxing in a hammock.
Enjoy a BBQ with a glass of local Margaret River wine from the balcony & take in the ocean views & bushland. How does it get any better than that?

Property preferences

Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Message Gary to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 19 June 2019
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

This is an awesome location & is very peaceful. At night you're likely to hear frogs & birds or the sound of surf or wind through the peppermint trees.
I moved down to Dunsborough from Fremantle almost 4 years ago & have loved the connection to nature & community. I'm into health & fitness; I cycle, swim, walk & do Pilates & plan to resume surfing soon. I've done a number of complementary healing modalities & have accreditation in a few.
I'm looking for a female who can complement the quiet peaceful energy & light in the villa, who is clean, tidy & respectful.

Loading...

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Bird Cr Before Turner StClose by
Bird Cr Before Hennessy LpClose by
Turner St Dunsborough Primary School7 min walk
Gifford Rd After Gibney St10 min walk
North St Before High View Rd11 min walk
+ Show more