Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Keene Street, East Albury, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite

Bills not inc.





Contact Alina

About the property

Sole tenant of brand New House to share with another Female. Walking distance of 500m from Albury Base Hospital.

I am a 31 year old female Radiation Therapist with a pet cat and lizard.

I am really looking for a friend in a housemate, considering we will be sharing the space. Some of my interests include painting and drawing, nature and getting out and about, tea, yoga and baths. I also love hanging out and eating great food and watching enjoying TV with good company.

If you are interested in coming over and having a look at the house do let me know. The house is new and I have been living here for ~2 years now. You would have the main bedroom and ensuite for $170 a week. Utilities and internet are additional. The house is fully furnished.

I am the kind of person who likes to meet someone a few times at a cafe or something and have a good chat and see if we're suitable to live together. Common ground where we both feel comfortable. After all, we want this to be the right match for you and me.

I am flexible with moving in dates and with discussion around the bond depending on your plans and how long you intend to stay.

Internet = $32.50 a month unlimited NBN
Electricity Bill - ~$3.80/day
Gas - ~ $2.00/day
Water bill - ~ $25.00 quarterly

TOTAL = ~$215/month

Netflix - I can get another screen if that's something you're interested in.

Also, it's very important to me that you like cats, are a clean and tidy person. :) I sometimes need to go to Melbourne and during this time I need someone to look after my cat.

Would love to hear from you.



Room = 3.55x3.55m
Ceiling light and Fan
Walk in wardrobe

Double Garage and street parking
Backyard with sitting area
Bath tub
Split System Air Conditioning and Heating

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Message Alina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Females only
$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking