Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

East Ballina, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Monia

About the property

The house is a townhouse and so we live in between two neighbors on either side.

We have a cafe and some shops 2 min walk down the road.

The beach is a 20min walk and 4 min drive.

(I am currently out of town but when I get home I will send photos of the space)!

Message Monia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi there!

I currently rent out a property in east Ballina and am looking for a roommate to share the space with.

I currently work for myself so I am in and out of the house in the daytime, and with winter coming I chill in my room or the lounge watching a movie at night.

The only request I have is that you clean up after yourself and keep the space clean. I usually do a weekly clean like vacuuming and wiping down surfaces just to maintain cleanliness, so if that sounds like something you're willing to do as well please holla haha

Idc if you smoke, just obviously do it outside.

This isn't a party house but you're more than welcome to have friends come over.

ATM this property is month-to-month rent, so I will be honest I am not sure how long I plan to stay there as well, however, if I was to move out I would give you a month's notice, and then if you wanted to leave, I'd ask for a month notice too.

That's all I can think of atm lol any questions you have, please ask! :)

Loading...