Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

MacGowan Street, East Maitland, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$190/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact David

About the property

I am looking for a housemate to share my 3 bedroom duplex. It is located in a quiet street, within walking distance to Greenhills Shopping Centre. There are two bathrooms and two separate living areas, giving you your own privacy. There is a split system air conditioner. The 3rd bedroom is able to be used as storage or guest bedroom. There is off-street parking.
The living room and bedroom are unfurnished. Although the bedroom has a built in wardrobe. I have a fridge, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher and microwave. The property is NBN Broadband and Foxtel ready if you wanted to connect.
The room is available from 16 June 2018. An application must be lodged with the Managing Agent for approval.
I also have a pet Greyhound, but he is not an inside dog.
A few requirements:
• Work Full Time or Part Time.
• Own transport
• Clean and tidy

Message David to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am 31 years old, non-smoker and non-drinker. I am fairly quiet but am happy to chat. I may occasionally have a mate over to watch sport. I work as an Uber driver, working mainly of an evening. I am interested in all types of sport and enjoy going to the gym. I am looking for a quiet, tidy person, who doesn't mind having a chat when our paths cross. I prefer to prepare my own meals, but would not mind sharing the occasional meal.