Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

East Toowoomba, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Chay

About the property

Hi there!
My name is Chay and I am a 31 year old professional. I am looking for a room mate to move in a few weeks as my current room mate is moving out.
I am very quiet during the week, and get out of the house most weekends.

This is a short term option until the end of February.

The room will be available 14th January.

Looking for a female housemate

Room includes:

Queen sized bed

Built in wardrobes

TV (if wanted)

Weekly rent is $160. This covers your share of the rent and bills(electricity, water and WiFi)

There is both off street and on site parking .

The room is located in East Toowomba near Queens Park and under 5 minute drive to the CBD! Great area and super convenient.

Photos aren't the best but you are welcome to come and have a look around if you are interested, just send me a message :)

Message Chay to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 2 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
TV

About the flatmates

I am a 31 year old female professional.
Looking for a new room mate as my current roomie is moving to the Gold Coast.
Welcome to use all amenities.

Loading...