Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Herries Street, East Toowoomba, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$200/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Brock

About the property

Light and airy 2 storey, 2 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom town house, all rooms have air-con both rooms have bathrooms and your room has a small walk-in robe.

Laid-back courtyard with deck and small garden in a gated community with minimal onsite parking and single lock up garage.

Located in leafy East Toowoomba across the road from cafe and take-away (maccas, kfc, night owl, a mexican place, cafe 63) and a short 2 block walk to Woolworths and Jetts and a beautiful 25 minute stroll/5-10 minute drive into the CBD.

the whole house is furnished so all you have to bring with you is your bedroom! unfortunatley we currently aren't allowed pets :(

Unlimited NBN50 and chromecast so you can watch or listen to literally anything.

Bills are split evenly. rent is $160 p/w + $40 p/w for internet, gas, electricity and water. if and when you move out any credits on any accounts will be split in two with half being transfered back to you :)

Message Brock to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey guys! My names Brock, 27 and i'm awaiter at a local restaurant. I'm gay (if it matters), pretty chilled and laid back, due to shift work i tend to spend my days off lazing around the house cleaning and watching movies or chilling out the back but always keen on a road trip or two or just a day out of the house. I work shift work so i can sometimes be pretty drained and you'll sometimes even find me snoozing to some tunes on the back deck :)

I'm all for fun and games! I love a happy, fun, care free roommate but someone that's also respectful of each others space. I'm a mouse when i get home from work at night and sometimes have naps before big nights at work so some quiet is appreciated BUT i'm always up for drinks and chills on days off so feel free to grab a bottle of something on your way home from work!

i AM a smoker (outdoors only) but unfortunatley due to past experiences there's a strict no drugs attitude in this house. if you're going to come home at 3am chewing your face off or be stoned out of your mind everyday maybe go to the next listing.

Loading...