Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Eastern Heights, QLD

Free to message2 rooms for rent
Contact Hazel

About the property

This property is very unique, a Large block with front and back gardens. It has beautiful mountain views and wide streets.

Walk in the front sunroom and you will notice the expanse of space throughout the house. Easy access to the galley style kitchen with plenty of storage and bench space, plus a 4 door pantry - space. Featuring a wall oven and glass cooktop, plus dishwasher and split system air-conditioning, you will love spending time in this space!

The kitchen does overlook the massive family/rumpus room, with even more storage. With a near new split system air-conditioner and pot belly stove, the elements will be taken care of. With double sliding doors and double windows, this is a very light and bright room.

Choose your bedroom from the 4 available. The master bedroom has a full wall of built in cabinetry and dressing table, with lovely views. A second bedroom next door is a queen size with excellent views too. A third bedroom offers built in robes plus a adjoining study. The fourth bedroom is also a queen size room. A utility room with new lino can be used as a storage or study area.

The bathroom sits centrally in the home and offers a separate shower and bath, plus a separate toilet. Internal laundry offering plenty of room and even more storage space.

An entertainment area is offered outside with a paved area as well. A single garage with extra workshop and two carports. The property is partly fenced in the rear yard.

4 mins drive from the Ipswich CBD, train station and Cunningham highway.
Within easy proximity to public transport, parks, local shops, Silkstone Coles and Booval Fair, you will find the central location a time saver.

This property has been upgraded to the new 2022 Smoke Alarm compliance.

In Brief:

4 bedrooms plus Study room

Large lounge & dining room combined

Massive entertainment room

Galley style kitchen

Large bathroom and separate toilet

Air-conditioning and pot belly stove

Entertainment area

Garage with workshop plus a carport

Compliant to 2022 smoke alarm legislation

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Hazel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$570 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

TV
Couch
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner

Room 3 overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$525 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Hazel. I’m a busy young professional working shift work.
I love meeting new people and have many interests in outdoor activities.
I have two beautiful Fox terriers who sometimes stay with me when I need to work in Ipswich. Feel free to meet them if you are interested, they love to be fussed over.
I love to keep the house clean and be environmentally friendly where possible.

Loading...