Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Epsom, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact jesse

About the property

The best thing about living here is accessibility!

Epsom Shopping Centre is directly next to the house, like a 2mins walk. Where there is Woolies, BWS, Chemist Warehouse, Reject Shop, ALDI, Salvos and many local restaurants. An Auspost and Bunnings are also nearby.
The Vline train line of Epsom Station is just a 5 mins walk away.
There is a beautiful park you can jog and chill out in.
There are many nearby gyms like Snap Fitness and Human Mechanics.
There is a nearby golf course and Recreation Reserve.
10-15 mins drive to Bendigo CBD.

The area is quiet with friendly neighbors. Easy to maintain the property.

We have a big TV and you are welcome to play our PS4. Our garage has a semi gym with a weights and a punching bag setup. The garden has garden beds where we can grow edible plants like potatoes, carrots, lettuce, etc.

Your room will have a view of the front path. The room is fully furnished with a queen bed, table and chair. Wifi is provided. You just need to move in! :)

Message jesse to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Looking for someone pretty chill and is going to be reliable with the rent.

Hi! I'm Alexis, i live here with Jesse and Jack. Jesse is my partner and he owns the property, we stay in the master bedroom. Jack stays in the 2nd bedroom. You will be sharing the bathroom with Jack. I'm from the Philippines and came here to pursue my master's degree. Jesse and Jack are locals.

We are all reserved and chill. We love to have boardgames nights and watch netflix. Jack is very quiet and tidy. None of us are smokers. No pets in the house. I work from home while Jesse and Jack leave to go to work.

We are looking for someone who is also chill, clean and respectful. Also, fun! We love to have nice chats and some cheeky drinks sometimes.

Loading...