Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Flora Hill, VIC

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jonathon

About the property

I have 2 rooms on offer. Bedroom 2 costs $220 per week (4.8 x 3.0m) and bedroom 3 costs $210 per week (3.6 x 3.0m).
House features:
- Very quiet street
- All rooms have heating and air conditioning
- You will have a shared bathroom (with other housemate and guests)
- High ceilings
- Gas cook top
- Big backyard
- Storage shed
- Plenty of street parking
- 15min walk to CBD
- Owner maintains garden

Rent includes:
- 1 x bedroom
- Power
- Water
- Internet
- Storage space in shed

Unfortunately I can’t allow animals, as I’m allergic to cats and the backyard isn’t closed off.

If you wish to apply for the room please have an up to date profile (preferably verified). I don't respond to people messaging on behalf of others.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Jonathon to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable 13 August 2022
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Door lock
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hello,
My name is Jonathon and I purchased this 3 bedroom house back in 2020. I'm a pretty chill, clean, fair, respectful, easy going person to live with/talk to. I work as an architect for the local government and I'm originally from Canberra.

Loading...