Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Hillside Lane, Forest Reefs, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact lindak

About the property

A new home only a few years old On 5 acres near millthorpe, on the Cadia side of town. Amazing neighbours, great lifestyle for those who like space and fresh air, 20km or so I'm from orange, 15 from blayney and 5 from Millthorpe which is a really cool and cute little village, so not too far from town for work/needs. Fenced yard and I'm open to animals, i have 2 horses and a cat myself whilst my other housemate has a dog.
The house itself is fairly well furnished though is currently without a tv, which I don't watch anyways so just a heads up there. Otherwise there's a basically furnished room that can be embellished to suit your needs .
Ideally looking for someone with a good job, likes animals, is neat tidy and friendly but there are two living areas to give us all some space too.
Open to shift workers and it's only 10km or so to the mine, though you would still have to pay rent each week.
Just send me a msg and we can chat more.

Message lindak to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$185 weekly rent$370 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm 34 and working locally as a pharmacist. I love to travel as well as have a cat and 2 horses who are huge priorities in my life. Am easy going and happy to share my home with anyone who is responsible! Currently have another house mate and she is also an animal lover so essential that you don't mind a bit of fur! Otherwise we are both tidy and have a good mix of social time and our own space.

Loading...