Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Highton, Geelong

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Laura Castellanos

About the property

About the house, it is a two-story house, 4 rooms, 2 bathrooms and a TV area upstairs. A study, one toilet and three living areas downstairs. We have got all the appliances plus washing machine, dishwasher and dryer. The room is not furnished at the moment (although the bed can stay there). We keep the house pretty clean and tidy. Air cond and very illuminated spacious bedrooms. We got a pool table and a spa.

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message Laura Castellanos to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi, I am Laura. Jeremy and I have recently moved to Geelong and are looking for a flatmate to share this beautiful house with. About us, Jeremy and I have corporate jobs and are working from home at the moment. However, we are planning to go to the office (a few times a few) when permitted. Kaveesha is studying full time at Deakin University. About the area, the house is walking distance from Deakin University and Epworth Hospital. 3 min drive to Waurn Ponds shopping Centre (Coles, Woolworths, Kmart and more shops around there). 7 min drive to the train station. No pets, no party animals sorry

Loading...