Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Barwon Boulevard, Highton, Geelong

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$155/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Nathan

About the property

The house is in good condition, everything works as advertised but the real draw to this house is the location. The view from the deck is awesome on a sunny day and its the perfect start to the morning to have a coffee out there or even just chill while you study/work from home.

The house has 3 bathrooms and 3 toilets, the biggest of which you'll be sharing with Jack. There's a huge kitchen with enough counter space for us all to cook at the same time.

The room itself comes with built-in robes and is fully air-conditioned and heated with vents in your room. The house is set up in terms of appliances and you shouldn't need to bring anything with you except for whatever furnishings go in your room. That being said the guys are always happy if you want to bring your own stuff for common areas.T he room is big enough to fit a queen-sized bed, Desk, chair, guitars and bed-side tables while leaving you heaps of space in the wardrobes to hang your clothes.

$155/week paid weekly with an $880 bond because the rent is paid 2 weeks in advance. ALL BILLS INCLUDED! not having to organise paying bills has been a godsend.

2 car garage to store all your goodies or a car, off-street(ish) parking in the driveway or on the nature strip.

Contact me for an inspection if interested.

Message Nathan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$155 weekly rent$620 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm needing to move back to Melbourne for work after recently having moved to Geelong. This house has been awesome to live in for the last few months and has a really good crew of people that'll be staying here with you.

Meg is a Cafe Manager by day and animal Rescuer by night.
Jack is an Engineering Student at Deakin (which is only a 10 minute drive or there is a bus nearby).
And Lucy is a teaching student that is working at a School nearby.
The crew has been awesome to live with and its got a really nice vibe to the house.

Loading...