Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong.

Tennyson Street, Norlane, Geelong
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$170/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Meg

About the property

Room available for board.

$180 per week board
This includes:
- The bedroom
- Water usage
- Gas and electricity
- A gardener. ($170 without cleaner or gardener)
- A cleaner
- Contents insurance
- and Super fast unlimited Wi-Fi

Bond is $200

Our home is a clean tidy household, I study, work and I’m a full-time parent. My other boarder stays busy. We have cats, we like to stay out each other’s business and we all appreciate our alone time.
This household provides:
- A gym
- Northshore train station walking distance
- 1 block away there’s shops, Dr, chemist, milkbar, hairdressers and many other shops and amenities
- Family orientated home
- Fully furnished
- Room can come furnished or not
- No cats or dogs allowed, other pets are negotiable
- Strictly no drugs
- Shared meals (If applicable)
- Brand new carpets in bedrooms
- Smoking outside
- Fernery and Veggie garden outside
- Patio/bbq/ above ground pool
- Off street parking
- Not required to clean house or garden
- On site cameras for safety and security

CENTRELINK NOT ACCEPTED AS INCOME

Message Meg to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$170 weekly rent$170 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Myself and my daughter, studying bachelor of Nursing, self employed business, working part-time.
Other boarder 30yo keeps busy.