Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waurn Ponds, Geelong

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Alannah

About the property

Looking for a fun and easy going addition or two to join our home!

Fully furnished modern home, four bedrooms two bathrooms and two living areas, one which we use as an office/ laundry space.

We also have a very large backyard with a planter box we have started turning into a veggie/ sunflower garden! We love a bonfire night, occasional drinks and being social together in the living room watching the footy.

The house is five minutes from Waurn Ponds shopping centre and Deakin University, and walking distance to the train station.

Unfortunately no pets as we already have some furry friends!

It is such a great wholesome space where we all enjoy living!

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Alannah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$115 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

We are on the hunt for a housemate or possibly two mates to move into our wholesome home, as we have two rooms available. We are a house of 2 girls aged 25 and 26 who get along so well and have lived together for a long time, with both girls and fellas. We are both full time teachers who love a chat and spending time together, including watching the footy and having a drink or two, whilst we also understand and respect each other's space and privacy.

We enjoy a clean living environment and we help each other out with the responsibilities of living in a share-house. We are both non-smoking. Looking for a like-minded, happy and easy going person or two. Feel free to shoot us a message, we'd love to get to know you! :)

Loading...