Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong.

Waurn Ponds, Geelong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lochie

About the property

Two mates looking for another housemate! House is mostly furnished but more then welcome to bring stuff you have. Close to the Waurn ponds shopping centre and train station. Only 15 minutes to Torquay beach 🏖 Two rooms available, looking to fill them asap :)

Message Lochie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Lochie: 23yo working full time in carpentry. Pretty quiet and easy going. Love getting out of the houseand going to the beach, running, fitness, 4wheel driving and photography. Enjoy making the most of the weekends but also don’t mind a occasional Saturday beer session. Recently moved to Geelong from a country town so am fairly new myself, spend a bit of time on weekends back in my hometown catching up with friends and family. Own a 10yo Labrador who lives with us, very friendly puppy

Simon: 26yo Working full time. Works away a lot from Monday-Friday so rarely see him. Recently moved to Geelong from NZ so is also new to the area. enjoys getting out and about and a few beers on the weekends!

Loading...