Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Greenwood Drive, Glenella, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Denni-Elle

About the property

The house is located down a quiet cul-de-sac with dedicated parking for visitors and tenants. You’ll be able to choose from 2 rooms both with aircon, fan and closet, have a spot in the garage and share the main bathroom with myself. The house is fully furnished except the advertised room. Electricity, water, gas and internet will all be split evenly and you’ll have to be accepted by the real estate.

**sorry no cats will be accepted.

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Denni-Elle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! Larissa and myself are looking for a 3rd housemate to move in with us. Our current lease is up in a few months but there is the option to extend if we want to. I’m a civil engineer and Larissa is a high school teacher so we both work M-F and are in our 20s. You’ll also be moving in with Luka, a border collie, so dog lovers are a must.

We’re looking for someone like minded, clean and up for a few good times together. Don’t hesitate to message if you have any questions!

Loading...