Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Corunna Crescent, Ashmore, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Bek

About the property

This 3 bedroom duplex has lots of character with its exposed brick walls & has a very homely feel.
Even though it’s 3 bedroom I’m only looking to rent out the master bedroom so there will only be the 2 of us (plus my dog Ralph). The bedroom is large and has a huge 3 door wardrobe.
It has a large kitchen & bathroom with a great sized deck to watch the sunset.
I’m looking for someone chill to help make this house a home :)
Definitely not a party house.
I have just signed a 12 month lease however you will need to be an approved tenant by the real estate.
Sorry no smokers of any sorts.

Message Bek to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 27 September 2019
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m in my early 30s and work in a resort in Broadbeach. I live a clean & healthy lifestyle but still enjoy a wine/gin when I’m not training.
Ralph is a 6 year old Bull Arab X who just loves everyone! He is an inside dog so MUST LOVE DOGS.
Looking for a mature, tidy & respectful housemate to share our home.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ridgeway Group Catering5 min walk
Tandoori Indian At Ashmore5 min walk
Red Rooster5 min walk
Pizza Hut Ashmore5 min walk
Hungry Jack's Ashmore6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Ashmore7 min walk
Discount Grocery Outlet15 min walk
ALDI17 min walk
KC-Essentials29 min walk

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Queen Street28 min walk
Queen Street station (Southport), Southport29 min walk