Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Belah Street, Ashmore, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Chloe

About the property

Hi! I'm looking for a female housemate - preferably short term but not a must. You will be living with 2 other friendly females. I keep the house very tidy and clean and respect other's spaces. All bills included in rent, Netflix available on the TV, large private pool and big backyard. The home has a nice warm 'homely' feel that you can feel as soon as you walk in! The room available is on the smaller side and the wardrobe is a little small (so if you have tons of clothes you are going to struggle). Your room overlooks the backyard which is very private and peaceful. You can choose to have it furnished or not. You will be sharing the bathroom with 2 other females which we keep really clean due to it being a shared space. I generally like to keep to myself when home however I do enjoy a wine and chit chat from time to time. This place is more of a home than just a house that you rent a room :) Ashmore is very central, the house is a 5-10min drive to Griffith uni and the hospital.
Sorry no pets.

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students
LGBTI+

Message Chloe to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$175 weekly rent$175 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

There's currently 2 of us living here (females). We keep the house very tidy and clean and respect each other's spaces. We both work full time.

Loading...