Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Benowa, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Danny

About the property

Hey Roomies

If you are looking for all the creature comforts of home and better, then look no further …

Stunning two level fully furnished home with a furnished bedroom available, maintained swimming pool and gardens, fire pit, beautiful outdoor dining area, air-conditioning throughout the whole house, two TV entertainment rooms, Foxtel, plenty of Blue-Ray movies to watch and classic arcade table with 60 games.

About your room…. super comfy double size bed including bed linen, TV, study desk, spacious wardrobe, air-con system with remote control, ceiling fan, window views overlooking pool and gardens, great sunblock out curtains for those big sleep ins, key lock room for added security and privacy, bath, shower, vanity and toilet.

Decked out kitchen with all the latest appliances; Juicer, 6 burner gas cook top, dual ovens, your own cupboard spaces, commercial fryer, 2 fridges one with chilled filtered water and ice maker dispenser, 2 freezers, microwave, kitchen whizz, toaster, blender, sandwich maker, dishwasher…. plus loads more

Walking distance to great shopping centers, parks, McDonalds, KFC, restaurants, bars and a 5-minute shortcut walk to bus stops or you can make use of the free bicycles provided. Approximately 5km to Griffith Uni and best of all its centrally located to everything the Gold Coast has to offer.

Enjoy your weekends around the fire pit in cooler nights and in summer you will be jumping around the pool and having fun with a few drinks and laughs ….

Secured home on a large 1400 square metre block, remote fob for the gate and security pin for the front door) Easy...
The laundry is super huge and has lots of spare shelving for storage and laundry, includes washing machine, dryer and outdoor balcony clothes line

If you smoke, please do so outside and take in the fresh air and views.

So, what are you waiting for please drop a line and say hi….

Message Danny to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Fun, easy going self-employed guy who doesn’t mind a social drink on the weekends, a bit of relaxing music, good laughs and cooking up a storm in the kitchen for friends. I am also very mindful about your privacy, rest time and all the other trimmings … I do have a couple of cats that are super cool and keep to themselves unless called over for a pat or chat …lol

Loading...