Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Biggera Waters, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Natalie

About the property

The Bedroom:
This is a lovely, generous bedroom with a good quality, solid timber bed and bedside tables and double, full length, generous size built in wardrobes. The bedroom is located at the opposite end of the apartment to the master bedroom, (separated by a living area and internal ensuite) so you have your own space and privacy. You also have the use of the main bathroom which has a bath, although I might pester you to have a soak in the tub every once in a while....

The Apartment:
Lovely North Facing apartment, (Warm in Winter/Cool in Summer) clean, bright, freshly painted, with good size balcony, one block from the Broadwater in Biggera Waters.

The Outdoors:
The generous size balcony overlooks a gorgeous salt water swimming pool and the property has a BBQ area and IT'S OWN PRIVATE BEACH! Ideal for the Kayaking or Standup Paddle Board enthusiast. It's also a great place to live if you love to walk/swim/fish/cycle etc along the broadwater.

The Kitchen:
Fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher (NEW) and there is plenty of cupboard room for you to put all your things.

The Living Space:
Open with two separate lounge areas so there is a separate space to relax and chill.

Parking:
This apartment has security, undercover parking, (no space for your car but there is room to store your push bike and or toys) There is the possibility of an underground car space, if/when available, for extra by private arrangement.

Location:
If you don't have a car, there is public transport very close and it's a short walk to anything and everything you might need.

If you do have a car, there is good street parking with no time restrictions and good availability.

Home features:

• Ceiling fans
• Air-conditioning
• Living area heating
• Cable or satellite TV
• Broadband Internet
• Dishwasher
• Clothes washer
• Clothes dryer
• Study or office
• Balcony, patio or deck
• BBQ facilities
• Water views
• Electronic security
• Salt Water Swimming Pool
• Private Beach

Message Natalie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$540 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

It's just me, mature age, single female, employed.

I like to go out latin dancing 2 or 3 times a week, love all things Latin American and enjoy listening to music or binging on Netflix when I'm chilling out at home.

I love the outdoors and love to swim and kayack and have a keen interest in sailing, languages and travel.

I love engaging with people from all age groups, walks of life, interests etc.... We all have so much to learn from each other!

I'm very chilled and open minded, looking for someone who is "HAPPY" AND "POSITIVE" and who likes to get out and enjoy life too.

You MUST be employed and NOT need to work from home.

Heavy drinkers should not apply.

Sorry no couples and no pets.

The energy in "our" home is chilled, peaceful and positive. It's a calm and happy environment so if you are "Easy Going" "Don't Let the Little Things Upset You", and if you are a "Happy, Positive Person" in general - Please apply! We'll get on just great :)

Loading...