Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Maureen Court, Broadbeach Waters, Gold Coast
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$250/wk

Bills not inc.

5

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Riann

About the property

Room for rent in my amazing waterfront house.

Located only minutes to the Jupiters Hotel and Casino, Pacific Fair shopping centre, Surfers Paradise, state and private schools, and an abundance of boutique cafes and restaurants, this exceptional property is nothing short of impressive. Incorporating contemporary design aesthetics and thoughtful space considerations, this newly renovated two-storey residence enjoys wide water views from its sought-after waterfront position.
Features Include:
* 5 Bedrooms
* 3 Bathrooms
* Two-storey contemporary design
* Wide water/skyline views al fresco entertainment decks
* Caesar stone island kitchen, integrated appliances, walk-in pantry

* Open plan living/dining, 2nd formal living area, swimming pool
* Sought after location, close to shops/schools, ocean access
Boasting versatile indoor and outdoor entertaining spaces, tropical gardens, natural light and ventilation, this abode offers everything for the luxurious person.

On top of rent will be $15 roughly a week which includes internet and a cleaner once a fortnight. Every three months electricity and water bills come and we all split the costs of that :)

Message Riann to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am Riann, I am 24 years old. I am currently living in Canada and after someone to sub lease my room whilst i am away.


There are 5 of us including myself and we age from 21-33.
We all get along really well and have our daily jobs to keep the house clean and tidy.

The room is already furnished it will stay that way unless you would like to bring your own bed and mattress. Most of belongings will be relocated but some thing will remain.

You will have the whole downstairs area to yourself as the other bedrooms are located upstairs.
This does include your own bathroom but not an ensuite connected with your room.

Everyone in the house has different work timetables but we all get along really well. It is not a party house so please understand that drinking and loud music is not acceptable every night and especially on weeknights at inappropriate times. Casual drinks, occasional celebrations are more than ok and everyone enjoys a glass of wine but just not a everyday half way home.

Message me if you think you might be a good fit ! :)