Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Gold Coast Highway, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$170/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Steff

About the property

Hey Girls,

Our 3rd roomie is unfortunately moving to Brisbane so we’re looking for someone to take her place :)

Our place is located on Gold Coast highway with Burleigh Beach across the road and James Street only steps away.
Hoping to find someone that's respectful, honest and clean.. eager to get someone who works full time and lives a busy life.

Apartment is fully furnished but room comes unfurnished with small inbuilt wardrobe. (Bed in picture is a king to give you an idea of how big the room is)

It is a busy little place below with bars and restaurants and as we are right on the back alley it can get noisy.

Also the opportunity for the new tenant to take over the lease at the end of this year as we both will be moving out so that’s always an option.. :)

No Pets allowed sorry
No smoking!

Rent: $166.70
Bond: $666
Internet: $20 a month
And we Split the power bill every quarter which is usually around $380 total.

If this suits what you’re looking for and you match what we’re Looking for then chuck us a message with a little about yourself.

Steff and Charlotte :)

Property preferences

All female flat

Message Steff to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Steff 29yrs - works full time as a sales representative in the confect industry Monday - Friday, I spend my weekends at the beach with my partner Michael. He lives in Brisbane so we sometimes spend weekends at his.

Charlotte 25yrs - works full time Monday to Friday as a buyer for surf brands, very social always out and about living a busy life.