Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burleigh Waters, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jason

About the property

Everything is included as well as a cleaner once a fortnight, and the internet.
dog makes you feel very comfortable and safe.
Room built in wardrobe and fits a queen size bed.
I never have a hassle

You must be very dog friendly and a non smoker

Property accepting of

40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Jason to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi I’m a single 45 yrold man and dog, I’m very easy going. And love the relaxed life style, I moved from Sydney a few years ago, where I grew up, but lived a year in Canada,England,nz. Each so feel I have a bit of experience in fun,haha.
You must be comfortable with dogs as I also Forster dogs and sometimes have a second puppy running around, I have a cleaner once a fortnight, ( which is included in the rent) .
So no phone, but internet and other bills included as well.
Enjoy an afternoon beer or a wine at night.
I am self employed as an Uber driver but with this COVID going on, not doing it much.
Prefer a month payment, as less hassle, I own so no real estate agents or Bill companies
About the room- it has a small built in wardrobe and fits a queen bed, and desk
I’m in a quiet street close to Bermuda ave and Christine ave, also a small backyard

Loading...