Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Sunbird Street, Burleigh Waters, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$195/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Steve

About the property

Beautiful water front -

5 min walk to the beach, 10 min ride to Bond Uni, close to public transport, library, bike paths, a couple of parks, Coles, Aldi and local shops…to share with myself (mature age male) and one younger female (mid 20's)...we keep the house clean and tidy and are looking for someone similar.

The room is furnished with a double bed, wardrobe and full length mirror.

There are beautiful water views from the lounge and dining areas, and a sunny patio/breakfast area also overlooks the water, with greenery on the far banks...and regular visits from ducks and swans etc.

The room is $195 p.w. which includes internet, electricity, water, the use of all common areas and house hold appliances.

We're looking for someone great to share with, e.g. someone working normal business hours, or a student…a respectful and tidy person, who’s into healthy living, good conversation and good karma...someone who loves the place as much as we do...sorry no couples or pets.

Quiet natural environment
Sunny breakfast patio, Internet & Electricity included

Message Steve to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$195 weekly rent$390 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Steve, I am a Guitar teacher and teach Songwriting also. I've lived here for over 5 years. In that time I have had many flat mates from various backgrounds and it's always been a good, quiet and friendly vibe. Currently Anna is living here, she is a happy and friendly young woman in her mid 20's...we are vegan and vegetarian and both tertiary educated.

We are looking for someone interesting, respectful and good to share with.

Loading...