Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Carrara, Gold Coast

Early Bird2 rooms for rent
Contact Hayley

About the property

Unfurnished Bedroom available for rent.
LOCATED IN CARRARA
Shared bathroom for the potential roommate
$250 Rent Weekly/Bond is $500
(Inc Bills and Wifi)

Currently in the house there is one roommate myself and my partner
Shared Spaces include kitchen, living area and your shared bathroom.

Room are available for Full-Time workers. (19-24 yrs old) Preferring someone around the same age (That’s all )
Parking space is available on street.
Backyard Space and Washing Line outside

-Great access to the shopping centres and M1 (5 mins away trip)
-Close to Broadbeach/PacFair and Robina
-Beautiful nature walk 10mins away ( Emerald Lakes Wetlands)
30-40min walking track.
-Cafes, Shopping Centre, Hairdresser, Fish n Chip shop within 5km away
-EMF Gym and Snap Fitness 2km away
-Bus stops are very convenient- Griffith Uni, Robina, Nerang
-7/11 Boonooroo Park
-Metricon Stadium 2.2km away
-KDV Sport's Centre 1.5km away
-Emerald Lakes Golf Club 1km away

We are looking for these values in our home
-Enjoy's a clean space
-Respectful of others and others space
-Enjoy's a bit of a laugh
-Open-minded
-Enjoy's socialising
-Honesty
-Considerate

If these match with you and your values please feel free to message me

Property accepting of

Students

Message Hayley to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

Room 2 with Aircon overview

Details

$265 weekly rent$530 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Heya,
About this property there is currently a female roommate myself and my partner.

I'm Hayley! A 19 year old creative open minded individual. I am respectful of myself and other people's privacy and space.

With that being said I do enjoy having my own space for myself. I do live an active lifestyle so I'll barely be sitting around home, when I am home I like to spend my down time going to the gym, cooking dinner with my partner, meditating and spending time reading.

I do love to live an a clean sharing space. On my day's off, I like to spend time grocery shopping, going for walks and completing any of my errands.

I'm Tyson! A 20 year old who is opened minded and enjoy doing what fulfils me most. I like working out, meditation, personal development and studying.

I am always open to conversations and connecting with the people around me. I do enjoy personal space from time to time and that usually will consist of the things I enjoy above. I have a full time job doing house renovations, and take the odd day off to spend time working for the dreams I want for myself.

Both of us are pretty early wakers (4-6am) starting our day with our own morning routines with an ICE BATH (you will be invited to use it haha). We are genuinely home every night and don't go out that often (heads up this isn't a party house). Our intention with the house is for it too be home where its feels good to just be here and unwind. Hopefully to call it your 'home' <3

Loading...