Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chisholm Road, Carrara, Gold Coast

Free to message2 rooms for rent
$160/wk

Inc. some bills

$180/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact brad

About the property

It’s in a nice neighbourhood, I like to keep the place clean and tidy and I’m respectful of people property. The house and the room is fully furnished and ready for a new roommate to move in. Bills and internet are additional.

Message brad to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Room 2 overview

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey I’m brad I’m 26 year old male and I work full time. I’m easy going person who is sociable and enjoy’s hanging out but I am also respectful of people’s space and privacy. Looking for someone preferably of a similar age. If your interested hit me up. 😊

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

HOT WOk RESTAURANT6 min walk
Kemuri Catering6 min walk
Pappas Way Seafood6 min walk
Creative Pizza8 min walk
7-Eleven Carrara North10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Pappas Way General Store & Take Away14 min walk
Campbells18 min walk
Woolworths26 min walk
Coles Nerang28 min walk
ALDI Nerang29 min walk

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Nerang station19 min walk
Station St at Centro Nerang26 min walk

Nearest Train StationsNearest Train Stations

Nerang20 min walk
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Carrara, 4211
  4. Share Houses
  5. Chisholm Road P674507