Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paddington Drive, Carrara, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Louise

About the property

GET TWO ROOMS AND HUGE BATHROOM TO YOURSELF!

Our roommate is moving out to be with her partner, so we have the upstairs area available for the right person.

The rental rate is for TWO queen size bedrooms AND a private main bathroom, you will basically have the entire upstairs of the house to yourself. We are looking for someone who fits in with our quiet, laidback lifestyle.

One room is partially furnished with a queen bedframe & mattress. Both are queen rooms and have new ceiling fans.

We have renovated our kitchen and updated our flooring in the common areas.

We are super central to everything! Public transport (buses and train) is a short walk away, bus stop is within 100m and the train station is about 1km. Metricon Stadium is a short 15min walk away.

We have a small shopping complex across the road with a cafe, medical centre, chemist, the GC's best pizza shop, hairdresser and corner shop.

We are about 20min drive to the beach, and 15 mins to Pac Fair and Robina Town Centre. We are close to the M1, less than an hour commute to Brisbane CBD and 13 minutes to Griffith University.

It's a quiet neighbourhood. We are also only 5min drive to officeworks, bunnings and a bunch of fast food chains (all the best ones!).

We have on-street and some off-street parking in the form of large cement sections (like a footpath but for cars). These parks are on-street but your car will be completely off the road. There are always spots free.

Message Louise to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$260 weekly rent$260 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are Kurt (31) and Louise (30), a chill, friendly and respectful couple looking for someone to come share our place. Both of us work full time and enjoy going out for breakky, hitting the gym or just chilling at home on weekends.

We love having a good chat and a laugh, but also keep to ourselves and are respectful of others' space and privacy.

We have a small dog, Bubbles, who is an elderly and enjoys being quiet and sleeping (she is a rescue so it might take her a bit to warm up to you).

We are looking for the right person who fits into our lifestyle, who is clean, cleans up after themselves, is laidback and respects our space as well. If this sounds like you, please feel free to get in touch and we can have a chat.

Cheers!

Loading...