Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Pappas Way, Carrara, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$160/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Peter

About the property

Available 1st December with All bills included and most household needs
MASTER BEDROOM - $170
Huge Main Bedroom with Mirrored Built In Robe (furnishings not included)
Air conditioned room

BEDROOM 2 - $160
Available Furnished (or unfurnished) with great portable Air Con
Great outdoor area
Parking
Great housemates
5 minutes drive to Woolworthes, Coles, Bunnings, or many fast food outlets and restaurants.

Message Peter to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

THE SPACE:

Unfurnished room (can be furnished) available that fits a queen bed easily, includes a ceiling fan, air con, and a built in robe. Wifi reaches 55mbps upstairs.

There is a great outdoor area and I maintain the garden myself. Garden needs some more love at the moment but only because I had knee surgery 3 months ago. We would like a housemate that cleans up after themselves in the house and keeps the common areas tidy.

HOUSEMATES:
Currently have one male house mate that is really easy to get along with, he is always up for a chat.

LOOKING FOR:
a clean, non-smoker and clean-conscious housemate for the rental I live in.

Rent is $170 per week and includes all bills, netflix and NBN Wi-Fi.

ABOUT ME:
Im a Client Manager for a Financial Planning Firm and I have traveled a lot and find it easy to get along with others, there's no drugs or parties here. I like to visit friends and keep active on the weekend. I am health conscious and I play the piano however I use my headphones when people are home. I also enjoy getting sunshine at the beach, listening to acoustic music with a beer or catching up with mates.

Swapping social media is a must - had a few experiences with applicants before asking for this so no offence. Unfortunately, there will be no viewing the property without it.

Really looking forward to hearing more about you.

Loading...