Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Emerald Islands Drive, Carrara, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Marea

About the property

Stylish. Modern. Comfortable. Spacious. Ambient. Warm and the feeling of opulence.
This is not just a house....it is a home.
30+ Couples also welcome.
COUPLES RENT: $230 each (+ bills)
I am searching for 1 single (or a couple) to share my beautiful home which I love, with just myself and my 2 cuddly dogs. The 3rd bedroom is used as an office, work space, extra wardrobe and ironing room.
There is a huge bath, large shower and bathroom with modern fittings and toilet which you will have all to yourself or couples to share with your partner.
The bedroom has a double built in wardrobe, shelving and space for Queen side bed, bedside tables and extra furniture if needed.
TV aerial and ducted air conditioning.
2 car Secure garage and extra street parking.
Lots of space and cupboards for storage.
It's modern, in a central location and quiet.
COLES supermarket and Benowa Gardens Shopping Centre nearby, 12 minutes to Pacific Fair, less than 10 minutes to the M1, 16 minutes to GCUH and Griffith University.
The whole house has ducted air-conditioning, dishwasher, washing machine and clothes dryer.
Internet, Netflix and HayU available.
Large back balcony with water views, restaurants and shops nearby.
Walking paths around the island.
3 months remaining on current lease with the chance to renew.

Message Marea to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$320 weekly rent$1280 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am in media and entertainment and I am easy to get along with. I'm respectful of other people's privacy but don't mind a chat and watching a Netflix movie together.
I am clean and tidy and enjoy having dinners out with friends but my partying days are well and truly over.
I have 2 elderly, non shedding dogs who will cuddle up with you if you show them love and kindness back.

Loading...