Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Rutledge Street, Coolangatta, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Debora

About the property

- On the hot spot of Coolangatta
- 2min from Kirra Beach
- Ocean Breeze
- Close to shops, restaurants, cafés, pubs
- Close to Southern Cross University
- Close to the GC Airport
- Close to Tweed Hospital
- Close to the Post Office
- Easy access to M1
- Netflix
- Charcoal BBQ
- Your own bathroom
- Spacious apartment
- Fully furnished house

We are flexible with furniture, if you have your own furniture we can move the furniture shown in the picture to another room.

Message Debora to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Anyone except couples
$220 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Alex has been living in the property for about 3 years, I've recently moved in. We both around 30 ish very easy going and chilled people. We have very busy lives so we kind of enjoy having a relaxing time at home just cooking & drinking (oh yeah, you will frequently feel a delicious smell coming from the kitchen), watching TV, playing games, reading on our own room, listening to some music... occasionally dancing as well...
When not at home we will probably be doing something outdoors (running, cycling, hiking, surfing, playing touch, throwing the frisbee...), or at the gym, or eating out (yes, we looove some good food) photographing, or working (I'm an engineering designer and Alex is a radiographer).

We are looking for someone around their 30's who is not lazy, can clean after your own mess, organized, pay the bills on time willing to stay minimum 6 months. Someone with a similar personality as we would like you to feel part of our house and hopefully become good friends :)

If you believe that you can call this place your home, please contact me that we can organize a day and time to meet up.