Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lanham Street, Coolangatta, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$270/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Bruce

About the property

AVAILABLE FROM FEBRUARY 2020AVAILABLE for Short Term rentals Located at Coolangatta a couple of streets back from the beach with beach views. The best thing about this apartment is its proximity to the local Universities and beaches, major shopping areas, coffee shops and all that Coolangatta has to offer - which is all within easy walking distance. Public transport is also very close with easy access to the airport and up further north towards surfers paradise with buses running every 10mins.

The apartment comes completely furnished - all you need to do is move in. This includes washing machine, dryer, outdoor and indoor living areas, full kitchen with all NBN broadband and electricity is included in the price. I have Amazon prime available to stream as well.

We ask that you are respectful. we are both extremely easy going and respectful and easy to get along with. We enjoy sharing a meal and wine. Our preference is for a male flatmate.

We would like to have a person who is chilled and easy going and who likes to hang out every now and then.

The apartment North facing apartment on the second floor with nice views. The Bedroom is quite large with a built in wardrobe The Apartment is a 2 bedroom apartment with one bathroom and separate toilet. We will supply all linen, towels etc. You only need to bring your clothes. There is a study desk if you want to study. The room is available to a person who would treat it with great love and respect and puts relaxation, positive energy and cleanliness at the top of their home lifestyle ritual. The apartment has been fully renovated.

Just a few of the inclusions that are included in the weekly rent

* Fully Furnished bedroom with large Queen size bed, tallboy, matching bedside drawer, double door wardrobe with plenty of hanging space, steel ceiling fan, privacy blinds

* Unlimited Internet

* High quality appliances throughout

* All living furniture, Cutlery, Pots/Pans etc

* Fortnightly maintenance of the lawns, outdoor living area

* A house owner who respects and loves his home so it is always in immaculate condition

Local Amenities nearby

* 250 metres to the beach

* 150m walk to bus stop

* Woolworths and Aldi 5 minutes walk

* The Costs:

- $270 per week, two weeks bond

- Includes unlimited internet, NBN, nice and fast!

- Includes all bills

* The Rest of The House:

- Street parking

- Large living area

- Shared bathroom

- Washing machine, Dryer or line for hanging clothes out back

- Large area out the back of the apartments

Message Bruce to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$270 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Males only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I work fulltime. Travel when ever possible. Just returned from a year traveling overseas and looking for a person to share apartment

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Coolangatta, 4225
  4. Share Houses
  5. Lanham Street P732534