Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Dutton Street, Coolangatta, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Millie Bryant

About the property

🌺UPDATE- guys I’ve had a crazy amount of response to the place. We are needing someone to check the place out on the 14th and then move in the next day if they like it. Please only contact if this suits you.  🌺

Close to the beach! Two super friendly and fun girls looking for not just a housemate but a mate! Built in wardrobes and ceiling fans, living in a home that will be furnished like a coastal beach abode :). Please note we move in on the 13th of December and the room is available on the 14th, so it won’t be able to be viewed until then!

Message Millie Bryant to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello! My friend and I have just signed a lease for a sweet townhouse 10 minutes walk from Cooly beach. Both in our early-late twenties and work pretty much full time. I am in marketing and the other gal is in the beauty industry (garage will be an at home salon and office space for my small fashion brand but this won’t interrupt the private life of the house). We’re creatives! We are looking for a like minded legend to join our home, no need to be on the lease but you'd just need to be an approved tenant. The place is 3 bedroom and 2 bathroom. You would also be sharing with two fur babies who are both toilet trained, cute, behaved and small breeds.

We are seeking someone who is super clean and respectful (clean up after yourself because no one else should have to and look after a house like it's a home). We enjoy a few bevvies on the weekend but definitely not a party house.

I am into surfing and fitness so would be happy to have someone with similar interests to do these things with! It would be cool to have someone join the home who we can cook a meal with here an there, have a wine and a laugh.

The place will be fully furnished (pictures are realestate ones, but our set up will be coastal and cool) and available 13th/14th of December which is when we move in.

Hit me up if you think you'd be a good fit!

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Coolangatta, 4225
  4. Share Houses
  5. Dutton Street P904851