Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Coombabah, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Cindy

About the property

Very quite and peaceful

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years

Message Cindy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi Everyone, we have decided that we are going to rent out one of our bedrooms which is a ensuite this will be perfect for A student or single mum or a elderly lady who is looking for a nice and quite place to live in.

The rent will be 250 per week all utilities are included all you need to buy is food and furniture.

I would like to talk about ourselves.
We are a family of 3, Im 31 year-olds , And my husband is 33 and our son is 2 years-old , We are looking for a person who is calm and respectful...

We are a very calm family, we don't smoke, we don't drink alcohol, we don't have any parties at home and we both are A hard-working couple and at the same time we are both studying, that's why we want a woman who is looking for the same thing, a place to live and having the same peace of mind to be able to (study) or work knowing that no one will disrespect her own space.

Please feel free to ask in case you have any other questions about us or our place.

Thank you

Loading...