Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Nalkari Street, Coombabah, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$190/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Casey

About the property

Hi everyone, I am looking for a new house mate. This is a really little high set duplex/unit. There is only one bathroom which happeneds to be my ensuit but I’m more then happy to share... there’s heaps of cupboard space next to the bathroom and but you do have to walk through my room to get there. This room would suit someone who isn’t afraid of sharing a really tiny space and someone who is homely, relatively quiet and a non party animal. We have a pool a shared laundry and down stairs toilet... a beautiful black Labrador who is the most gentle dog known to man 🤗 a backyard and an under covered sort of area that could be used as an entertainment area for bbqs. More then happy to have people over on a weekend but just need to be mindful of noise as we have another tenant living on the property and very close neighbours with kids and there isn’t really any where for any one else to sleep 😂 I have everything you could really need for the kitchen set up and lounge room and am more then happy to share everything I own, there is some internet here to be shared and power and water are included in price. There is currently a double bed and tall boy in the room but can be moved if you don’t need them.
Ideally I’m looking for someone mid 20’s early 30’s to share my little home with.

Message Casey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a 29 year old female who has just started F45 training of a morning... works full time tue- Saturday and am normally either out of a weekend or pottering around home. I do some times work from home on a week night and like to have pretty easy going chilled weekends.
I consider myself low maintenance and am looking for that in a potential house mate too 🤗
I’ve attached photos so you can see how little the place is and the bathroom situation, it’s not for everyone but if your not afraid of a little privacy invasion 😂 send me a message

Loading...