Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coomera, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jay

About the property

Hey! Looking for an awesome new housemate

* Private room with share bathroom with one woman.
* Two story, decent size townhouse.
* Lush green backyard with a BBQ area and
some space to spread. Feel free to enjoy the ever growing garden..
* Big tv in shared living room.
* You will have your own shelf in fridge, pantry and bathroom.
* Parking is in the complex, in the visitors car park.
* The house is currently undergoing a face lift so you'll be able to see some really nice features being added.
* 5 min walk to a beatiful lake with training facilities
*5 min drive to westfield (coles bunnings kmart aldi and woolies)
*train station is right in front of westfield too

(Will update photos shortly)

Message Jay to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 weeks stayAvailable 30 January 2022
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Chair
Desk
Wardrobe
Bed side table

About the flatmates

The house is to be shared with Me a very active person always improving the house but always happy to share some quality time,. always clean and tidy not a party house i work really hard but happy to share a beer and a movie on the wekeends i am very respectful an expect the same from you. we all work together to keep the house tidy and clean sharing all the shores around it however i always look after the garden :) smokers allowed but no inside the house and no cigar butts in the garden !

Loading...