Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Coomera, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Samantha

About the property

The property is located within a complex so we do need to be mindful of noise and driving. The complex has ample parks if you have a car. I have the driveway. The complex is just behind Dreamworld and the Coomera Sports Centre, so close to Coomera Westfield and Coomera Train Station.

The complex has a pool that can be used between 6am-8pm.

Our place is air conditioned, I do not mind the air conditioner being used.

Downstairs is fully furnished, but you might benefit from having a person bar fridge because our current one is kinda small.

There is a PS5 downstairs that you can use, and it has all the streaming services.

Message Samantha to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Oskar (21) and I (21) both work at BWS in Ormeau, I am personally not home much but when I am home I like to be social. I just finished my degree at uni, so for the next 6 months, my time will be split between work at BWS and freelancing. My boyfriend is also here some nights that I am but we split our time between our places. I hate the heat, so definitely will not complain if you want to turn the downstairs or upstairs air conditioner on. I have the master bedroom with ensuite.

I have a cat named Cleo, she is pretty chill.

Oskar is home more often than not, he is friendly but also enjoys his own company. He likes to game on the downstairs TV. Oskar has the second room and will share the main bathroom with you.

I do have friends over occasionally, we like to play Poker and you'd be more than welcome to join us.

Loading...