Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Coomera, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Emily

About the property

All of our bills are included in the price. When it comes to communal stuff like cleaning supplies in the kitchen etc, we all pitch in. Chores are spread evenly to avoid chaos. We have a smart TV in the lounge room that has Disney+. The backyard is quite large for the area, and it has a netball hoop in the back.
If you don’t drive, we do and have our own car. If you do have a car, you can have the driveway!
The neighbourhood is pretty quiet cause it’s filled with mostly families. We have an aircon in the lounge room for summer and we have a spare room that we all put excess stuff in if you need too.
Unfortunately, we cannot have pets on this property.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Emily to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
4 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

We’re two sisters (20 & 22) both attending uni on the Gold Coast. We’re both pretty quiet and studious, don’t host parties or gatherings at all.
We both read and one of us is an author.
In our house, we offer a peaceful and quiet place to study and relax. We’re clean, the house is furnished besides the room we’re offering and we are super accepting of people.
We may be home a lot because of online study, but we usually keep to ourselves!

Loading...