Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coomera, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kasey

About the property

I have a beautiful home in Coomera with one rooms to rent plus own bathroom, the room fits A queen size bed, bedside tables and dresser (see photo for dimensions) it will be unfurnished.
You will be sharing with myself 31 years old, works full-time and my two daughters Both are in daycare. So you must be good with kids.

I'm easy going like to keep things simple, no drama.

I'm looking for female tenants, must be working or student, aged 25-45.
You will have your own room, bathroom and toilet.

Bond is $400 upon move in and rent is $240 per week including internet, water and Stan. Minimum 6 months stay. Preferable move in date end of May start of June.

As long as you clean up after yourself and share the house upkeep, we will get on great.

I want someone to feel like this is their home and is comfortable but it's also not a party house, friends can of course visit and have fun I'm not a prude lol

No smokers! Sorry...
Police check or Blue card would be great.

Message Kasey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$480 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

I’m a single mum who works full time. I love music, walks and adventures. I’m a very clean and tidy person. Very bubbly and out going seeking another bubbly out going house mate.

Loading...