Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Coomera, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Al tair

About the property

Own Bedroom and Bath. Ideal place for those keen to avoid crowded sharehouses..Prefer to share the place with 1 person only - sorry no couples.

Features & inclusions for the housemate:

+ 1 Bedroom and your own Bathroom(large shower), only shared with guests

+ fast internet included ( Fibre NBN 100Mbps - Unlimited data usage ) .

+ Bedroom has its own 50" TV with chromecast. unfurnished room.

+ Own private clothesline and large pantry space

+ Spacious & large living area. Netflix, prime & disneyplus inluded

+ Quality leather/timber indoor & outdoor furniture , new kitchen appliances

+ Clean and tidy environment , warm lighting throughout, near new home.

+Street parking available

Property accepting of

Students

Message Al tair to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

There will be no one else residing here besides myself, only looking to share the place with 1 other person so that each person can enjoy a higher level of privacy and peace of mind.

A bit about me and what I am ideally after:

+ 29 , owner, quiet but sociable guy . Work full-time in Brisbane in IT, also work a second job as security officer during nights and weekends . Pretty active guy with many interests - movies, sports, tech, politics,online games ..etc. could start a conversation on just about anything..

+ Strongly prefer a full-time working person around my age(mid-late twenties), a good sense of humor and a positive attitude would be great to have

+ Outdoor areas are maintained by myself regularly, you just need to worry about cleaning after yourself in shared areas.

+ Don't mind a pet (cats or small dogs only). I have a little shitzu x maltese, he is very quiet

If this sounds suitable, just message me with some info about yourself and I 'll get back to you as soon as I can.

Loading...