Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Picnic Creek Drive, Coomera, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$130/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Chloe

About the property

This household is great to live in. We are a pretty chill house, we clean up after ourselves and help with the standard household chores when it needs.

Our house is the minimalistic type as you can see by the pictures.

We like to have a chat, a drink sometimes when we are home together. We also respect each other's own time when needed.

The room advertised is unfurnished and you will be sharing the bathroom and toilet area with Steph.

We can have two cars in the garage, however no one has an allocated spot, it's basically first come first serve.

I am offering for the next person to move in to pay only 2 weeks rent in advance, which will be non-refundable! No additional bond payment.
Sounds like a sweet deal to me! Can be discussed further in person if need be. Suitable for a single person, sorry no couples. I am taking my time with finding the right person, but im hoping the right person will fit in our home very soon!

If you think this might be the right place for you, send me a message and we can arrange a time to come around and check the place. 🤙

Message Chloe to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$130 weekly rent$260 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Chloe, I'm 29 years old, single, and work Mon to Fri at the Star Casino.

The other housemate Steph is 24 years old, single and works at a tavern. She has a rotating roster between day and night shifts.

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Coomera, 4209
  4. Share Houses
  5. Picnic Creek Drive P864702