Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Gaven, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kim

About the property

I Only want a girl to move in no guys or couples thank you.
I am the only girl living on property atm with two boys. If you are interested feel free to call for inspection
We have pool, pizza oven, entertainment area, property has total privacy. Plenty of private space. We are all kind and respectful people great company. I am a disability support worker and a beauty therapist. I work from home when I do beauty work. Have beauty salon set up at end of house.
We all help each other.
We like to take turns in cooking so you get a break... so you don’t have to cook every night. 😊 if you prefer to make your own that is fine. We have Solar so electricity bill is cheaper. We are located next to smith street...easy access to hwy Helensvale Westfield is a 3min drive. The space and peacefulness on this property is just great.Great view from top of property at night.
As for duration of time living here you can stay as long as you like.
please contact Kim if interested thank you

Message Kim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

Hi to whom ever would like to move in with us. We have a pool pizza oven entertainment area plenty of property clean & respectful. The room is only normal size would fit double bed easy queen is ok but not much room left after bedside draws. Built in cupboard. Single bed & draws are in room atm Optional if you want your own bed draws that is fine. Two boys that live here are in there 20s one works in civil construction works away only home one week every 6 weeks. the other is a painter.
we are all happy people no smokers. We have solar electricity so the electricity bill is a lot cheaper. If you are interested please arrange inspection. Thank you

Loading...